Among other things, the opinions of a former member of the Zimbabwe Republic Police force. My take on the world in general and one thing in particular - a commentary on the current situation in Zimbabwe. I am not a journalist, nor a political activist, but I am a man with a conscience. Hence, this page is my civic responsibility. The more people that hear about the devastating rule in Zimbabwe and the problems therein, the better!

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, 24th March 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thursday, 25th March 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, 20th March 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, 18th March 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, 17th March 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday, 16th March 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, 15th March 2017