Among other things, the opinions of a former member of the Zimbabwe Republic Police force. My take on the world in general and one thing in particular - a commentary on the current situation in Zimbabwe. I am not a journalist, nor a political activist, but I am a man with a conscience. Hence, this page is my civic responsibility. The more people that hear about the devastating rule in Zimbabwe and the problems therein, the better!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, 20th February 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, 18th February 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Friday, 17th February 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, 16th February 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, 15th February 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, 13th January 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Saturday, 11th February 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, 10th February 2017